TRENINGSTIDER

OG TRENEROVERSIKT

Treningstider

Gammel hall:

16.00 – 17.30 G15/16/G14 
17.30 – 18.30 G12/G13 
18.30 – 19.00 G12/G13/J15/J16
19.00 – 20.00 J16/J16
20.00 – 22.00 Herre

Ny hall:

16.00 – 17.00 J11/J12
17.00 – 18.30 G10/G11
18.30 – 20.00 J10

Gammel hall:

16.00 – 17.30 G11/G12
17.30 – 18.30 Lek med ball//J8/J9
18.30 – 20.00 G15/G16
20.00 – 22.00 Dame/junior

Ny hall:

16.00 – 17.30 G13
17.30 – 18.30 G6/G7/J6/J7
18.30 – 20.30 J13/J14
20.30 – 22.00 Herre

Gammel hall:

16.00 – 17.30 G14
18.30 – 21.30 J13/J14

Ny hall:

15.30 – 16.30 G11/G12
16.30 – 17.30 J10/J11/J12
18.30 – 20.00 G11/G12
20.00 – 21.30 Oldboys

Gammel hall:

16.30 – 18.00 G10
18.00 – 19.00 G8/G9
19.00 – 20.30 J15/J16
20.30 – 22.00 Dame/junior

Ny hall:

16.00 – 17.30 G15/G16
17.30 – 19.00 G14

Gammel hall:

15.30 – 17.00 G14
17.00 – 18.30 Tematrening – Skadefri 1
18.30 – 20.30 Tematrening – Skadefri 2

Ny hall:

15.30 – 17.30 Junior dame/J16/J15
17.30 – 19.30 Herre

Ingen treninger

Ny hall:

17.30 – 19.00 J13/J14

 

Treneroversikt jenter

Lag Trener/lagleder E-post Telefon
Jenter 6
Jenter 7
Marte Nilsen (trener)
Fredrik Brubakken (trener)
marthe.nilsen@kragero.kommune.no
fredrik.brubakken@gmail.com

906 95 646

971 87 018

Jenter 8
Jenter 9 
Glenn Johansen (trener)
Stian Solum-Karlberg (lagleder)

stian_karlberg@msn.com
920 42 053
466 22 792
Jenter 10 Magnus Vatn Bergstad (trener)
Ole Jonny Nygaard (trener)
mikemagnus82@gmail.com
olej@epost.no
920 63 344
977 17 055
Jenter11
Jenter 12
Anders Jonskaas (trener) anders.jonskaas@outlook.com 934 70 517
Jenter 12
Jenter 13
Rune Simonsen (trener)
Anette Banken Simonsen (lagleder)
rhs@kebas.no
anejac@kebas.no
948 90 883
948 91 106
Jenter 15
Jenter 16
Kay Haugholt (trener)
Carolien de Zeeuw (trener)
kay@kebas.no
carolien.mahrde-zeeuw@kragero.kommune.no
922 34 740
476 71 772
Jenter 18 Pål Ask (trener) plask007@hotmail.com 410 42 005
Damelaget Andre Sæteren andre.saeteren@kragero.kommune.no 408 30 306

Treneroversikt gutter

Lag Trener/lagleder E-post Telefon
Gutter 6
Gutter 7
Marte Nilsen (trener)
Fredrik Brubakken (trener)
marthe.nilsen@kragero.kommune.no
fredrik.brubakken@gmail.com

906 95 646

971 87 018

Gutter 8 Alf Espen Tåtøy (trener) alf.espen@gmail.com 959 41 000
Gutter 9 Bobbi Måhr (trener)
Madeleine Isaksen (trener)
Ida Hogner (lagleder)
ida.hogner@kragero.kommune.no 959 65 467
917 63 109
920 98 126
Gutter 10 Line Langerød-Nilsen (trener)
Christine Kristiansen (trener)
Siri Dahlgren Vik (trener)
linelangeroed@hotmail.com 907 74 752
Gutter 11 Morten Strandås (trener) morten.strandås@gmail.com 464 71 964
Gutter 12 Kent Andersen (trener)
Stefan Baugstø (trener)
kent.andre.andersen@gmail.com
stefan_olsen@hotmail.com
488 55 551
402 18 232
Gutter 13 Kay Haugholt (trener) kay@kebas.no 922 34 740
Gutter 14 Sveinung Langerød-Nilsen (trener)
Kristian Østland (lagleder)
sveinungnilsen@hotmail.com
kristian.ostland@kragero.kommune.no
481 61 510
908 53 312
Gutter 15
Gutter 16
Tommy Rugseth (trener)
Stine Dahlgren Rugseth (lagleder)
Tommy Johansen (trener)
trugseth@yahoo.no
srugseth@yahoo.no
412 68 210
924 05 881
920 23 785
Herrelaget Stig Gurrick sg@skagerraksparebank.no 932 55 812
TH Fredrik Brubakken fredrik.brubakken@gmail.com 971 87 018